Our club leadership


Club Officers

President: Mike Hohl (970) 800-1705

Immediate Past-President: Chris Coley (970) 267-7672

President-Elect: Karen Morgan  (970) 222-4956

Secretary: Jenn Cuningham (970) 460-3033

Treasurer: Ruth Lutes (970) 227-1406

Evening Group Leader - Guy Mendt (970) 371-6330


Board of Directors

Terms for Board members run for three years from July 1st through June 30th. Thanks to all who serve.


Kathe Haake
Kelly Moll
Pete Thomas


Dave Armstrong
Nancy Terry
Sid Fahsholtz


Bill Hart
Janet Mabry
Guy Mendt

Committee Chairs

Club Service - Janet Mabry

Membership - Karen Morgan

Community Service - Pete Thomas

International Service - Kathe Haake

New Generations - Nancy Terry

Vocational Service - Pete Thomas

Community Engagement - Carl Dierschow

Foothills Rotary Foundation - Bill Hart

Rotary International Foundation/Paul Harris - Lyn Pring


Please support our website sponsors!